Office of the Mayor

📧 Email Address:

☎️ Contact Number:
(043) 741 4031 local 101

Hon Lyndon M. Bruce

Municipal Mayor

Message of the Mayor

      With the passage of Advisory from the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) dated August 5, 2022 with Subject: Guidance on the Formulation of the Executive-Legislative Agenda (ELA) for FY 2022-2024, we, the newly elected local officials in this Municipality prepared ourselves for its accomplishment. It is very timely that this ELA has been revisited, reviewed and re-programmed in conjunction with the start of the term of office of the new set of local elected officials after the May 9, 2022 National and Local Elections. This ELA shall be the guiding formula in attaining the best result we wanted to achieve during our administration.

       We are fortunate enough that even before the passage of the abovementioned advisory, we made ourselves ready by conducting Pre-ELA Activities where we are able to realize the dynamic role of each ELA Member which is very vital to carry out our objective as an organized body. There is a need for all of us to strengthen ourselves and help build our capacities to face new challenges that are resting in our hands nowadays. We believe that it is our common concern to bring our constituents to a better future and enjoy their lives in a happy community living in a sustained environment.

        Hence, we unite ourselves and commit to pursue our initiatives towards the development of our dear Laurel in productive partnership with all sectors in our locality.

        We are fervently praying and asking our Lord Almighty to grant us wisdom and strength that our journey towards our common goals will not be a failure but rather a legacy and glory to offer to our constituents.

Therefore... the outcome... Bagong Laurel... Maunlad

Citizens Charter

Organizational Chart

Hon Lyndon M. Bruce

Municipal Mayor

Bienvinido S. Mayuga

Municipal Administrator

Lornadeth V. Paglinawan

Senior Admin. Asst. III

Marvin M. Vergara

License Inspector I

Neil C. Endaya

Administrative Aide IV

Angelo Joshua Amo

Administrative Aide IV

Placido B. Carsocho

Secutiy Guard I

Marcelo M. Villanueva

Administrative Aide IV (Driver II)

Mayor in Action | News and Updates